Tag Archives: NZ metal

Mothra upcoming E.P tracklist (Auckland progressive rock/metal)

The proposed tracklist for the debut E.P is likely to be:

1. Myriad

2. Cataclysm

3. Elements of Sleep

4. Splinters

                                                                             5. The Window

                                                                             6. Decision Process

Live footage of some of these tracks are up on the Live Footage page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized